• 1


  • 10


  • About

    Palm Avenue is a band based in Manila, Philippines. Palm Avenue currently has 3 original songs - all of which are in their first EP "Palm Avenue." The band is available for booking for gigs through their management team's email palmavenueph@gmail.com. Palm Avenue consists of: Kevin Aguilar, Daniel Edge, Meyer Eugenio, Tristan Fermin, Vince Gonzales, Miguel Grospe, and Shion Okeyui.

  • Recent Tips

    • 10/4/2017 12:20:28 AM

      Songtradr tipped $5.00

    This user hasn't shared any songs yet!