• About

    Los Angeles-based Urban Jazz sax player. The first album, "Soul Groove" was released in 2010. The sophomore project, "Don't Stop the Music" is set for release in 2019. The upcoming album features an incredible band which features Musical Director / Co-Writer, Joey Navarro. The all star band "The Westside Monsters", backing Kyle Wolverton is a virtual "who's who" iof the West Coast contemporary jazz scene. The second album will feature the same unique sound as the debut project which incorporates funk, latin jazz, smooth jazz, and R&B. The 10 tracks will feature vocals on five of the 10 tracks. Audiology, DW3, and Paul Lemire are all featured vocalists with Chaz Logan rapping on the R&B crossover "In a Zone".

 Don't Stop the Music 

    This user hasn't shared any songs yet!