• 12


  • 48


  • About

    Mime Game has always been about the creative mind on a quest of discovery. Originally conceived as a side project by Dillon DeVoe in the midst of his run with former Warner Bros. Records band, Josephine Collective, Mime Game has proven to be a fertile songwriting machine. Since that time, the band has had the privilege to play alongside such acts as Mayday Parade, We The Kings, Forever The Sickest Kids, Cute Is What We Aim For, Knuckle Puck, Moon Taxi, and countless others. They’ve also had the opportunity to perform on the main stage at South By So What?! as well as showcase at Austin’s infamous SXSW. Mime Game is completed with Dillon DeVoe on vocals, Colt Coan and Ethan Campbell on guitar, Doug Maxwell on Bass and Taylor Mead on drums. Close to a decade after its quiet birth, Mime Game can pull from a large body of work and is preparing to turn loose.

  • Links

 do you even? 

  • Mime Game - Heavy Heart
  • Mime Game - The Long Way
  • Mime Game - Interstate
  • Mime Game - Murderer
  • Mime Game - Max
  • Mime Game - I Think I
  • Mime Game - The Martyr
  • Mime Game - Hey There Love
  • Mime Game - Burn (ft. Chris Conley)