• 1


  • 1


  • About

    I.C.E consist of 3 members namely; Clement, Sam and Erny. The group was formed in 2001 and has been growing stronger in their brand. They won the best R'n'b group award at the 2013 hype awards and are currently working on their debut album.

 Pure Passion and Pride from Naija!!! 

    This user hasn't shared any songs yet!