• 1


  • 24


  • 12


  • About

    ​ The Bryant C. Project consists of Bryant Carter on guitar, vocals and songwriting. Bryant’s unique style is a product of his environment, so diverse yet so familiar with the infusion of Rock, Soul and R&B. Some have tag his style simply as Rock n’ Soul. With an arsenal of incredible songs like the beautiful ballad “Face of A Thousand Words” that touches your heart and soul to the emotional groove rocker “No Gamble”, you can definitely tell that Bryant has his pick and pen on the pulse of what’s going on in the world right now. With vocal melodies as smooth as Lenny Kravitz and guitar riffs that explode with emotion like some of Hendrix’s finest work from long ago, this music is a blessing to the ears. So sit back, turn it up and enjoy.... because The Bryant C. Project's music.... just might become your favorite.

  • Do You Feel Me
  • The Bryant C. Project - Project Blues
  • Turn You Away Finished Product
  • Tell You Why
  • How did you do this to me Album version
  • Dreams to Life
  • Let me Come to You
  • Song for the night MAST Bryant C
  • Live Your Fears